email me
Have A Nice Day !

References, Reviews & Letters
From Our Customers
Hi Don -                                               9/22/11
I wanted to thank you so very much for working as hard as you did to make Alyssa's party exceptional. 
Being able to work with you showed me why you have been so successful at your business for over 20 years. 
It is clear that you are very professional, hard working, motivated and really enjoy what you do. 
We have a lot to learn from you!
Just wanted to drop you a note to extend our appreciation. It really was a true pleasure working with you and I hope we get to do it again soon. 
Looking forward to the photo booth pictures!
Thank you again,
Kerry O'Dell of Winsted, CT. 

Dear Don,                                           3/6/12


Thank you for participating in CancerCare’s Girls’ Night Out!  Thanks to supporters like you, we were able to raise over $55,000 this year to fund our free support services.  I have heard so much great feedback about your photo booth and look forward to viewing the photos soon! 

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding our event.


Jennifer Keller

Special Events Manager

CancerCare of Norwalk, CT.

(We provided DJ Services, Lighting & Photobooth for this party.)  
(We provided Photobooth Services for this party.)  
Donny,                                                     2/13/12

Thanks for making my birthday party so Amazing!
You are so patient with the kids in and out of the Photobooth. I really appreciate all your help with my party on Saturday nite. 

Thanks Again,
Maryblaise Larson of Branford, CT.
(We provided Photobooth Services & L.E.D. Uplighting for this party.)  
Dear Donny,                                            3/10/12

I need to let you know that the party was amazing, Thanks to you and your team !!!!! You made a little girls dreams come true!!!! You are amazing not only professional, but the person you world needs more people like you!! ... Hats off to the amazing job you did! OUTSTANDING!! FROM A FATHER WHO SAW A GREAT SMILE ON MY DAUGHTER'S FACE I will never forget!! Thanks again for a wonderful, great ,over the top job you and your team did!!! 

My heart goes out to you and your team, your future customer!

 The Stefanacci family of Milford, CT. 
(We provided DJ Services, Dance Lighting, Uplighting, Photobooth & MTV Style Video (w/ Projection & 14 Foot Video Screen) Services for this party.)  

2007 Party Animalz Entertainment LLC
Hi Donny,                                                  6/18/12

I just wanted to thank you for your fabulous service Saturday!!  The photobooth was an amazing hit--everyone is STILL talking about it.  It takes a lot of patience dealing with young kids AND adults--you ran everything so smoothly.  I will definitely recommend your service to ALL.  

Thanks for a lovely time!  


Sally Sinisgalli
Social Studies-grade 6
West Shore Middle School
Milford, CT. 

(We provided Photobooth Services for this party.)  
(Review Taken from 

Event Date 9/15/2012

We actually found this company on Groupon a few months back. I was a little hesitant to use them because there were really no reviews on them and it seemed like no one knew anything about them. We went for it though, because it was such a great price and we otherwise probably couldn't have a had a photo booth. I was really pleasantly surprised with them! The photo booth was really nice, Donny, the attendant (and owner I believe) was well dressed and very friendly to everyone. He handed out the props that we had purchased and really made it a great experience. He was even able to customize the prints exactly the way I had asked him to, which was great. When we returned from our honeymoon there was a disc waiting for us in the mail with all of the photobooth pictures on it. If you are thinking of getting a photo booth definitely do it - all of our guests really enjoyed it and this was a great company to work with overall.

                                                                       Megan Haywood
(We provided Photobooth Services for this party.)  
(We provided DJ Services, Dance Lighting, Uplighting, & Photobooth Services for this party.)
(We provided DJ Services, Dance Lighting, & Photobooth Services for this party.)  
(We provided Photobooth Services for this party.)  
(We provided DJ Sound Services & Photobooth Services for this party.)
(We provided DJ Services, Dance Lighting, Uplighting, Photobooth Services & Generator Service for this party.)

Hugh & Jennifer Willoughby Wedding   November 3rd, 2012
(We provided DJ, Ceremony Sound Services, & L.E.D. Uplighting Services for this party.)
Featured on Connecticut Wedding Reports
Vernon & Kristin LeBlanc Wedding    August 23rd, 2012
@ The Riverview
Simsbury, CT.
Make-A-Wish Foundation
July 8th, 2012
@ Anthony's Oceanview
New Haven, CT.
Double click here to see Our Reviews on "The Knot"
References, Reviews & Letters
From Our Customers
May 15, 2016
Neil & Katelyn Vayda Wedding    July 5th, 2013